top of page
  • Anna K

Loving the little ones

I'm a little behind on my blogging so I wanted to do a combined blog post for the last three little ones I had in my studio.

My first little one was my last newborn boy of 2018. The year of newborn boys! Each one with their own personality and pizaz. Nolan was no exception. We had so much fun with the props his Mom brought along. He was a December baby so we had to have some Red incorporated as well as some beautiful snowflakes. His sister Britten (you might recognize her from a previous session earlier in the year! check it out here) you could tell loved being a big sister! She was so cute with Nolan and that dress of hers! Such a cutie! I can't wait to continue to watch this family grow and these two little ones become something amazing!

So much cuteness in one session!!

My next newborn session, my first of 2019 and MY FIRST GIRL!! I was so excited to finally get to welcome a little girl into my studio! She was soo much fun to meet and spend time with! Her mom brought some AMAZING props with for us to incorporate we didnt want the session to end! For this session we got to add in a bit of mom and a bit of dad to help personalize this session. Mom brought her wedding dress and Dad brought camo! I just love how this session turned out!

SO MANY RUFFLES!! AHH!! LOVE IT!!

My most recent newborn session was for beautiful Harper. Harper is such a sweet little one who LOVES to be with her Mom and Dad. We had to get a little creative with this session but I wouldn't have it any other way. It was worth it to show the world how wonderful Harper is and how in love her parents are with her! I love being able to document the love and passion new parents have for their little ones. Such special moments are shared during these sessions I am so happy to be able to document it for these memories to last a lifetime.

So precious to see love through the eyes of a newborn.

I am so appreciative to have gotten to spend time with these little ones so early on in their life here on Earth. It's such a special time for Mom and Dad to welcome this new addition to their family. It's a blessing to be trusted with such a precious part of their lives and be able to give them photos that they will look back on for years to come.

Until next time,

Anna K

"A baby fills a place in your heart that you never knew was empty." – By unknown

FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
bottom of page