top of page
  • Anna Kornblum

CALLUM | IN STUDIO NEWBORN

I was so excited to get to try out some of my new props on this little newborn session! Ive been trying to build up my prop collection for my clients to get a wider variety of options for their sessions and let me tell you I was SOO excited how this little gray toned collection came together!!


Callum was just the sweetest little guy!! I spent some time making a cute little wood prop with his initial on it too! Definitely something I will do again in the future as I feel it adds such a cute personal touch to the images!


Thank you again Nate and Caitlyn for letting me meet Callum and capture some precious first moments for you as a family of three!!

P.S. that superman once is THE CUTEST!!!


Until Next Time,

Anna K


"Boys are just superheroes in disguise."- Unknown

FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
bottom of page