top of page
  • Anna Kornblum

RUBY | NEWBORN SESSION

With the many newborn sessions I have on my books for this year I have been spending a lot of time continuing my education on how best to photograph newborns. Ive been researching studio lighting, prop set up, swaddling techniques, etc to ensure I am giving you my best when capturing those first sweet moments of your new little one.


I had the pleasure of testing out some of the new things I learned with the sweetest newborn Ruby! This family has been such a blessing to me because I had the chance to capture newborn photos of their firstborn, Harper a few years ago! I have also taken family photos for them each fall since! So when they asked me to photograph their newest little one I was so giddy and had to say YES!!


I felt so much more confident going into this session with all the new things I had learned and felt so proud of the images that resulted! I cant wait to continue learning and growing to help all of my current and future clients feel the most confident that I will capture the best memories I can for them!


Thank you again Nick and Natalie for bringing your sweet family, and your newest addition, to my studio!! I hope you love your images as much as I do!!

Until Next Time,

Anna K


"With every newborn baby, a little sun rises."- Irmgard Erath

FEATURED POSTS
RECENT POSTS
bottom of page